Let your Creative Adventure Begin…CREATIVITY + ART = FUN

A Slideshow of Artwork…

Hello everyone,
I put together this slide show to show some of the work that I’ve been doing this year. I am involved in many different mediums but I feel that they are all related and have an energy about them that is identified as “my style”.

I am now getting a curriculum together of classes and workshops that will be offered this Fall at my School of Fun Arts. Anyone that is local …. south of Boston area….click on the Classes tab above for dates.

Shishi@comcast.net

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Customize your own free picture slideshow
2 responses

  1. Pat

    Great slideshow…you have been busy!!

    September 9, 2010 at 7:46 am

  2. Love your knitted wear and journals Shirley! You’ve been so busy!

    September 9, 2010 at 9:31 am

Leave a Reply

