Let your Creative Adventure Begin…CREATIVITY + ART = FUN

Springtime in the Garden

Shishi Designs Parties!!

I am beginning a new adventure…

Springtime in the Garden

I have had this idea for a few years now to lead painting classes in a fun, social, relaxed and exciting atmosphere.  Friday night Art Bar.  Wine, Women and Art.  I’m still in the planning stages….but things are moving fast! I have a huge, wonderful new studio to host the parties in. Pictures and details to follow as soon as I finalize the details.

View original post

3 responses

  1. marianne

    i’m excited to hear about this! sign me up!

    May 21, 2013 at 8:10 am

  2. Kerri O'Dette

    Me tooo!!!! And how about a Mommy and Me class. I would love to do some painting with Maya!

    August 23, 2013 at 5:17 pm

    • Hmmm, Mommy and Me would be a great class! I’ll see what I can fit in.

      August 24, 2013 at 2:34 am

Leave a Reply

