Let your Creative Adventure Begin…CREATIVITY + ART = FUN

Finally …Painting Time!

The easel is getting some use.

I’m working on the background of a new painting. I’m liking the colors, summery and cool. ..unlike the weather here! It’s hot and extremely humid today.

background
The other end of the studio is set up for Friday’s girls night out. I have 2 tables end to end…which gives us 12 feet! I’m really looking forward to the festivities.

20130711-111443.jpg

Stitching class is this afternoon in the Fiber studio.

20130711-111701.jpg

Thankfully the two studios are on the same floor now! I can wheel things from one to the other without needing to get on the freight elevator. That makes it so much easier than before. Everything is falling into place….Nice!

3 responses

  1. Nancy Morse

    Hi Shishi! Am loving your emails! I would love to come tonight but not sure that I can. Maybe I can get there for the next class. Looking forward to seeing you again! Nancy

    July 12, 2013 at 8:48 am

    • Hi Nancy, Yes, I’ve been busy getting the word out for my offerings! So glad that you received them. Kate was asking for you yesterday. (We do stitching on Thurs now). Also,FYI, I’m doing punch cards…$120 for 4 classes, come when you can.

      If it turns out that you can make it tonight…that would be great. (Kate and her sister Paula have also signed up). Just give me a call. 781-526-3763

      I’ll get back to you about the kids classes

      Shishi

      July 12, 2013 at 10:35 am

  2. nancymorse917@comcast.net

    Hi Shishi…was just looking through this and saw the Mixed Media for children classes…so can I sign Gabbi up???  Also, what’s the Summer Camp for Girls all about??

    July 12, 2013 at 9:46 am

Leave a Reply

